Lieutenant and Sergeant List

 

Click here to view the On Call Newsletter

North District

Sector J

Name:

Lt. Tracie Baker

Phone:

817-459-5604

Email:

Tracie.Baker@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 210
Name: Sgt. Brad Pearce
Phone: 817-459-5783
Email: Brad.Pearce@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 220
Name: Sgt. Martha Woody
Phone: 817-459-5783
Email: Martha.Woody@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 230
Name: Sgt. Dana Richerson
Phone: 817-459-5783
Email: Dana.Richerson@arlingtontx.gov
Sector K

Name:

Lt. LaTesha Watson

Phone:

817-459-5606

Email:

Latesha.Watson@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 240
Name: Sgt. Jay Robinson
Phone: 817-459-5781
Email: Jay.Robinson@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 250
Name: Sgt. Jonathan Grant-Brooks
Phone: 817-459-5781
Email: Jonathan.Grant-Brooks@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 260
Name: Sgt. Andres Pina
Phone: 817-459-5781
Email: Andres.Pina@arlingtontx.gov
Sector L

Name:

Lt. Leo Daniels

Phone:

817-459-5605

Email:

Leo.Daniels@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 270
Name: Sgt. Richard Grimmett
Phone: 817-459-5355
Email: Richard.Grimmett@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 280
Name: Sgt. David Rahman
Phone: 817-459-5355
Email: David.Rahman @arlingtontx.gov

East District
Sector F

Name:

Lt. Eddie Garth

Phone:

817-459-5832

Email:

Eddie.Garth@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 410
Name: Sgt. John White
Phone: 817-459-5828
Email: John.White@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 420
Name: Sgt. Tim Anderson
Phone: 817-459-5827
Email: Tim.Anderson@arlingtontx.gov
Sector G

Name:

Lt. Tarrick McGuire

Phone:

817-459-5830

Email:

Tarrick.McGuire@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 430
Name: Sgt. Jared Ross
Phone: 817-459-5839
Email: Jared.Ross@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 440
Name: Sgt. Seth Archer
Phone: 817-459-5841
Email: Seth.Archer@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 450
Name: Sgt. Jason Rash
Phone: 817-459-5838
Email: Jason.Rash@arlingtontx.gov
Sector H

Name:

Lt. Cable Johnson

Phone:

817-459-5833

Email:

Cable.Johnson@arlingtontx.gov 
Beat 460
Name: Sgt. Jennifer Rhodes
Phone: 817-459-5836
Email: Jennifer.Rhodes@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 470
Name: Sgt. Russell Yowell
Phone: 817-459-5837
Email: Russell.Yowell@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 480
Name: Sgt. James Swoope
Phone:  817-459-5835
Email:  James.Swoope@arlingtontx.gov

West District
Sector R

Name:

Lt. Mandy Baker

Phone:

817-459-6053

Email:

Mandy.Baker@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 310
Name: Sgt. Dana Richerson
Phone: 817-459-6062
Email: Dana.Richerson@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 320
Name: Sgt. Spence Kimbro
Phone: 817-459-6083
Email: Spence.Kimbro@arlingtontx.gov
Sector S

Name:

Lt. Glenn Cole

Phone:

817-459-6052

Email:

Glenn.Cole@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 330
Name: Sgt. Greg Waldron
Phone: 817-459-6059
Email: Greg.Waldron@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 340
Name: OPEN
Phone:
Email:
Beat 350
Name: Sgt. Michelle Stellato
Phone:  817-459-6060
Email:  Michelle.Stellato@arlingtontx.gov
Sector T

Name:

Lt. Kelly Velder

Phone:

817-459-6051

Email:

Kelly.Velder@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 360
Name: Acting Sgt. James Warman
Phone: 817-459-6063
Email: James.Warman@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 370
Name: Sgt. Raymond Mullikin
Phone: 817-459-6061
Email: Raymond.Mullikin@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 380
Name: Sgt. Brad Norman
Phone: 817-459-6056
Email: Brad.Norman@arlingtontx.gov

South District
Sector X

Name:

Lt. Craig Taylor

Phone:

817-459-6454

Email:

Craig.Taylor@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 510
Name: Sgt. Singh Boulom
Phone: 817-459-6479
Email: Singh.Boulom@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 520
Name: Jill Willis
Phone: 817-459-6479
Email: Jill.Willis@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 530
Name: Sgt. Donnie Glenn
Phone: 817-459-5973
Email: Donnie.Glenn@arlingtontx.gov
Sector Y

Name:

Lt. Michael Moses

Phone:

817-459-6427

Email:

Michael.Moses@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 540
Name: Charles Brown
Phone: 817-459-6469
Email: Charles.Brown@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 550
Name: Sgt. Todd Burson
Phone: 817-459-6470
Email: Todd.Burson@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 560
Name: Sgt. Mike Skarbek
Phone: 817-459-5975
Email: Mike.Skarbek@arlingtontx.gov
Sector Z

Name:

Lt. Russ Greene

Phone:

817-459-6447

Email:

Russ.Greene@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 570
Name: Sgt. Doug Depoma
Phone: 817-459-5969
Email: Doug.Depoma@arlingtontx.gov
Beat 580
Name: Sgt. Ryan Olson
Phone: 817-459-6471
Email: Ryan.Olson@arlingtontx.gov